Research Groups

Research Groups

Prof. Dr. Jochen Bogs

Professor of plant physiology and viticulture
A2 - 161 +49 0 6321 671-482 +49 0 6321 671-514 jochen.bogs@dlr.rlp.de

Prof. Dr. Marc Dreßler

Professor of Business Administration and Entrepreneurship
A2 - 192D +49 6321 671 -546 marc.dressler@hwg-lu.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Düker

Professor of Precision Viticulture and Digital Viticulture
A1 - 204 +49 0 6321 671-566 andreas.dueker@dlr.rlp.de

Prof. Dr. Dominik Durner

Professor of Food Technology and Enology
A2 - 192F +49 0 6321 671-227 +49 0 6321 671-514 dominik.durner@hs-kl.de

Prof. Dr. Laura Ehm

Marketing Professor
A2 - 191 +49 6321 671570 +49 6321 671514 laura.ehm@hwg-lu.de

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Fischer

Head of Institute for Viticulture and Oenology
A2 - 057 +49 0 6321 671-294 +49 0 6321 671-375 ulrich.fischer@dlr.rlp.de

Dr. Andreas Kortekamp

Head of Institute for Phytomedicine
A2 - 177 +49 6321 - 671 337 +49 6321 - 671 514 Andreas.Kortekamp@dlr.rlp.de

Prof. Dr. Maren Scharfenberger-Schmeer

Professor of microbiology
A2-192C +49 6321 671 - 359 +49 6321 671 - 514 m.scharfenberger@hs-kl.de