Forschungsgruppe

Forschungsgruppe

Lebensmitteltechnologie und Oenologie

 

Dr. Jonas Müller

Assistenz Kellertechnik
A2-192B 06321 - 671 439 06321 - 671 512 jonas.mueller@dlr.rlp.de

Svetlana Cvetkova

Doktorandin
A1 - 237 06321 - 671 275 06321 - 671 514 svetlana.cvetkova@dlr.rlp.de

Daniel Zimmermann

Chemisch-Technischer Assistent
A2 - 61 06321 - 671 290 06321 - 671 514 daniel.zimmermann@dlr.rlp.de

Thi Hoang Nguyen PhD

Postdoktorand
A1 - 237 06321 - 671 275 06321 - 671 514 Thi.Nguyen@dlr.rlp.de

Hannah Renner

Doktorandin
A2 - 83 +49 6321 - 671 412 +49 6321 - 671 514 hannah.renner@dlr.rlp.de

Romana Blaum

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
A1 - 236 06321 - 671 446 06321 - 671 514 romana.blaum@dlr.rlp.de

Sandra Feifel

Doktorandin
A2 - 83 06321 - 671 412 06321 - 671 514 sandra.feifel@dlr.rlp.de

Marcel Hensel

Doktorand
A1 - 237 06321 - 671 275 06321 - 671 514 marcel.hensel@dlr.rlp.de