Ansprechpartner Phytomedizin

Lehrende und Assistenz

Phytomedizin

 

Dr. Andreas Kortekamp

Institutsleiter für Phytomedizin (DLR Rheinpfalz)
A2 - 177 +49 6321 - 671 337 +49 6321 - 671 514 Andreas.Kortekamp@dlr.rlp.de

Dr. Ruth Walter

Lehrbeauftragte (DLR Rheinpfalz)
A2 - 185 06321 - 671 277 06321 - 671 331 ruth.walter@dlr.rlp.de

Joachim Schmidt

Lehrbeauftragter (DLR Rheinpfalz)
A2 - 176 06321 - 671 339 06321 - 671 331 joachim.schmidt@dlr.rlp.de

Dr. Joachim Eder

Lehrbeauftragter (DLR Rheinpfalz)

Dr. Patrick Winterhagen

Lehrbeauftragter (DLR Rheinpfalz)
B - 20 06321 - 671 334 06321 - 671 331 patrick.winterhagen@dlr.rlp.de

Daniela Kameke

Lehrbeauftragte (DLR Rheinpfalz)
A2 - 184 06321 - 671 474 06321 - 671 331 daniela.kameke@dlr.rlp.de

Carola Krüger

Assistenz Naturwissenschaften
A2 - 192b +49 6321 - 671 501 +49 6321 - 671 514 carola.krueger@dlr.rlp.de

Dr. Christine Tisch

Lehrbeauftragte (DLR Rheinpfalz)
A2 - 175 06321 - 671 335 06321 - 671 331 christine.tisch@dlr.rlp.de