Mitarbeiter und Team

Mitarbeiter und Team

Weinbau und Pflanzenphysiologie

 

Dr. Birgit Eisenmann

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
A2 - 169 +49 0 6321 671-249 +49 0 6321 671-514 birgit.eisenmann@dlr.rlp.de

Tobias Ziegler

Doktorand
A2 - 160 +49 0 6321 671-234 +49 0 6321 671-514 tobias.ziegler@dlr.rlp.de

Chantal Wingerter

Doktorandin
A2 - 160 +49 0 6321 671-234 +49 0 6321 671-514 chantal.wingerter@dlr.rlp.de

Dr. Matthias Petgen

Lehrbeauftragter Weinbau (DLR Rheinpfalz)
A1 - 102 +49 6321 - 671 220 +49 6321 - 671 514 matthias.petgen@dlr.rlp.de

Forschungsprojekt

Katharina Weihbrecht

Assistentin Weinbau
A2-091 +49 0 6321671 - 225 +49 0 6321671 - 514 katharina.weihbrecht@dlr.rlp.de
Porträt Sebastian Hörsch, Assistenz Weinbau

Sebastian Hörsch

Assistent Weinbau
A1 - 091 +49 6321 - 671 225 +49 6321 - 671 514 sebastian.hoersch@dlr.rlp.de

Merle Gabor

Biologisch-technische Assistentin
A2 - 160 +49 0 6321 671-234 +49 0 6321 671-514 merle.gabor@dlr.rlp.de

Jutta Kramm

Technische Assistentin
A1 - 202 +49 6321 - 671 472 +49 6321 - 671 514 jutta.kramm@dlr.rlp.de