Mitarbeiter und Team

Forschungsgruppe

Mikrobiologie

 

Louis Backmann

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
A1 201 06321671-471 Louis.Backmann@dlr.rlp.de

Anja Moraru

Technische Assistentin
+49 6321 - 671 473 +49 6321 - 671 514 anja.moraru@dlr.rlp.de

Caroline Dietzel

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
A1 201 06321671-471 caroline.dietzel@dlr.rlp.de

Pit Radtke

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
A1 - 201 +49 6321 - 671 471 +49 6321 - 671 514 pit.radtke@dlr.rlp.de

Elke Herrmann

Technische Assistentin
A1 - 203 +49 6321 - 671 473 +49 6321 - 671 514 elke.herrmann@dlr.rlp.de

Daniela Reif

Technische Assistentin
A1 - 202 +49 6321 - 671 472 +49 6321 - 671 514 daniela.reif@dlr.rlp.de

Jutta Kramm

Technische Assistentin
A1 - 202 +49 6321 - 671 472 +49 6321 - 671 514 jutta.kramm@dlr.rlp.de