Forschungsgruppe

Forschungsgruppe

Mikrobiologie

 

Dr. Kathrin Diesler

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
A1 - 201 +49 6321 - 671 559 +49 6321 - 671 514 kathrin.diesler@dlr.rlp.de

Manon Edo

Masterandin
A1 - 202 +49 6321 - 671 472 +49 6321 - 671 514 manon.edo@dlr.rlp.de

Elke Herrmann

Technische Assistentin
A1 - 203 +49 6321 - 671 473 +49 6321 - 671 514 elke.herrmann@dlr.rlp.de

Adeline Hirschler

Technische Assistentin
A1 - 202 +49 6321 - 671 472 +49 6321 - 671 514 adeline.hirschler@dlr.rlp.de

Jutta Kramm

Technische Assistentin
A1 - 202 +49 6321 - 671 472 +49 6321 - 671 514 jutta.kramm@dlr.rlp.de

Carola Krüger

Assistentin Naturwissenschaften
A2 - 192b +49 6321 - 671 501 +49 6321 - 671 514 carola.krueger@dlr.rlp.de

Anja Moraru

Technische Assistentin
+49 6321 - 671 473 +49 6321 - 671 514 anja.moraru@dlr.rlp.de

Pit Radtke

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
A1 - 201 +49 6321 - 671 471 +49 6321 - 671 514 pit.radtke@dlr.rlp.de

Daniela Reif

Technische Assistentin
A1 - 202 +49 6321 - 671 472 +49 6321 - 671 514 daniela.reif@dlr.rlp.de

Dr. Friederike Rex

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
A1 - 201 06321 - 671471 06321 - 671514 friederike.rex@dlr.rlp.de

Lea Wenner

Doktorandin
A2 - 169 +49 6321 - 671 532 +49 6321 - 671 514 lea.wenner@dlr.rlp.de