NEO - The new generation wine

The Wine Campus Campus Wine

NEO

At the Wine Campus Neustadt, we provide training at the highest level. What could be more obvious than our own Wine Campus? And yet this idea took some time to mature. Sometimes 'good things take time'. Just like a good wine! And so we are also breaking new ground. New territory in Neustadt. New ways of thinking, new paths - that's what the Wine Campus stands for. And that's what NEO stands for. NEO is the essence of the Wine Campus, bottled in glass bottles. Wine Campus Neustadt's own wine: may we introduce? NEO. The new generation of wine. Cheers!

 

NEO leaflet

And so it begins...

A wine is created

The vision becomes reality. Education, science and research merge in liquid form. In close cooperation with the Neustadt State Winery, we formulate our claim: NEO stands for the new generation of wine. For a new generation of students, whom we involve in the creation process of NEO wines - not only with professionalism and passion in winemaking, but also in the development of the packaging. The NEO lettering above is a visual and linguistic bridge to the word NEU - Neustadt, Neuland, neue Denke, neue Wege! With a clear color division , the sophisticated design of our NEO wines conveys elegance and purism.

The new generation of wine

NEO

Together with the Neustadt State Winery at the Rural Area Service Center (DLR) Rhenish Palatinate, we are able to produce excellent quality wines for NEO. Involving our students in the production process of NEO wines is part of our dual philosophy - because you can only learn to make wine by making wine. We also want to communicate this message to the outside world: What would a campus wine, which stands for new thinking, new ways, be without a jute bag with hipster potential? That's why we have also provided a high-quality bag made of organic cotton that is strong enough to carry three bottles of NEO. So you can recognize them immediately from afar - the new generation of wine.

The NEO line

  

NEO

Laurot PIWI wine

NEO Pinot Noir Rosé

NEO

Pinot Noir Rosé

NEO Sauvignon Blanc

NEO

Fumé Sauvignon Blanc

NEO sparkling wine

NEO

Brut Pinot Blanc

NEO Herrenletten Riesling

NEO

Herrenletten Riesling

NEO Tonneau Pinot Blanc

NEO

Tonneau Pinot Blanc

NEO Ilimitado liqueur wine

NEO

Ilimitado liqueur wine

Campuswein NEO

Der Weincampus Campuswein

NEO

Am Weincampus Neustadt bilden wir auf höchstem Niveau aus. Was liegt da näher als ein eigener Weincampus Wein? Und doch musste dieser Gedanke einige Zeit reifen. Manchmal will 'gut Ding' eben Weile haben. Wie ein guter Wein! Und so betreten wir damit auch Neuland. Neuland in Neustadt. Neue Denke, neue Wege - dafür steht der Weincampus. Und dafür steht NEO. NEO ist die Essenz des Weincampus, abgefüllt in Glasflaschen. Ein eigener Wein des Weincampus Neustadt: Dürfen wir vorstellen? NEO. Die neue Generation Wein. Cheers!

Und so beginnt es...

Ein Wein entsteht

 

Die Vision wird Wirklichkeit. Bildung, Wissenschaft und Forschung fusionieren in flüssiger Form. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Staatsweinguts Neustadt formulieren wir unseren Anspruch: NEO steht für die neue Generation Wein. Für eine neue Generation Studierender, die wir in den Entstehungsprozess der NEO-Weine einbinden - nicht nur mit Professionalität und Leidenschaft in der Weinbereitung, sondern auch in der Entwicklung des Packaging. Der oben angeschnittene Schriftzug NEO ist eine visuelle und sprachliche Brücke zum Wort NEU - Neustadt, Neuland, neue Denke, neue Wege! Ganz in Schwarz und Weiß gehalten, vermittelt das anspruchsvolle Design unserer NEO Weine Eleganz und Purismus.

Die neue Generation Wein

NEO

Zusammen mit dem Staatsweingut Neustadt am DLR Rheinpfalz können wir hervorragende Weinqualitäten für NEO erzeugen. Das Einbinden unserer Studierenden in den Entstehungsprozess der NEO-Weine ist Teil unserer dualen Philosophie - denn Wein machen lernt man nur beim Wein machen. Diese Botschaft möchten wir auch nach außen kommunizieren: Was wäre ein Campuswein, der für neue Denke, neue Wege steht, ohne einen Jute-Beutel mit Hipster-Potenzial? Daher haben wir auch für eine hochwertige Tasche aus Bio-Baumwolle gesorgt, die stark genug ist, drei Flaschen NEO zu tragen. So erkennt man sie auch von Weitem sofort - die neue Generation Wein.

Die NEO Linie

Alle NEO-Weine und die NEO-Tasche sind in der Vinothek und im Online-Shop des Staatsweingut Neustadt erhältlich.  

NEO Herrenletten Riesling

NEO

Herrenletten Riesling

NEO Tonneau Weissburgunder

NEO

Tonneau Weißburgunder

NEO Ilimitado Likörwein

NEO

Ilimitado Likörwein